Contact GFCP

Sales Inquiries

Allen Rekunyk, VP Business Development
allen.rekunyk@glutenfreecert.com
1.866.817.0952 ext. 230

Christiane Chabot, Manager of Strategic Business Relations/ Directrice, relations stratégiques d’affaires
christiane.chabot@glutenfreecert.com
1.866.817.0952 ext. 229

Rebekah Lorantfy, Account Manager
rebekah.lorantfy@glutenfreecert.com
1.866.817.0952 ext. 227

Marketing Inquiries

Heather Nelson, Marketing Manager
heather.nelson@glutenfreecert.com
1.866.817.0952 ext. 231

Label Approvals, Operations & Financial Inquiries

Deborah Valder, VP Operations & Finance
deb.valder@glutenfreecert.com
1.866.817.0952 ext. 226

Regulatory Inquiries

Frank Massong, VP Regulatory & Technical Services
frank.massong@glutenfreecert.com
1.866.817.0952 ext. 224

Technical Inquiries

Anika Singh, Compliance & Technical Services Manager
anika.singh@glutenfreecert.com
1.866.817.0952 ext. 222

Mailing Addresses

Allergen Control Group- U.S
PO Box 506
Ambler, PA 19002-0506

 

Allergen Control Group- Canada
420 Main St. E Unit 553
Milton, ON L9T 2R1

Questions

For information or questions regarding celiac disease or general consumer interest please contact the Beyond Celiac (formerly the NFCA)  in the United States and the Canadian Celiac Association  in Canada.

 

If you have any questions or concerns regarding a product in the GFCP please contact the brand owner directly at the 800 number displayed on the product packaging.

Submit an Inquiry

For industry inquires relating to gaining GFCP certification please contact us at the following coordinates or complete the following contact form.







captcha