Auditing Companies

Auditing Companies

All GFCP audits must be conducted by a GFCP trained and approved auditor employed by one of the licensed companies listed below.

GFCP auditors are available across the United States and Canada as well as internationally. To see if there is an auditor located in your vicinity, obtain a quotation or schedule your GFCP audit please contact them directly.

AIB International

Betsy Blair
Head of Audit Services
Manhattan, KS, USA
Phone: (785) 537-4750
Fax: (785) 537-0106
bblair@aibonline.org
www.aibonline.org

asurequality

AsureQuality Ltd

Food Certification Services Team
8 Pacific Rise, Mt Wellington
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 573-8000
Fax: +64 9 573-8001
Freephone: 0508 00 11 22
food@asurequality.com
www.asurequality.com

logo-bqb-(2)

bQb-Cert LLC

Mario Pineda
Operations Director
187 E. Warm Springs Rd. Suite B304
Las Vegas, Nevada, 89119
Phone:+1 (702) 297 5802
Fax:+1 (702) 728 4084
cert@bqbcert.com
www.bQbcert.com

Mexico office:

Av. Patria 2085-Mezanine
Zapopan, Jalisco, 45116
Mexico
Tel: +52 (33) 4737 5837 or +52 (33) 8000 7258

logo_116

BSI Group ANZ Pty Ltd.

Todd Redwood
Food, Supply Chain and Operations
Suite 2, Level 7, 15 Talavera Road
Macquarie Park NSW, Australia 2113
Phone: +61 2 8877 7100
Fax: +61 2 8877 7120
Todd.Redwood@bsigroup.com
www.bsigroup.com/en-au

dicentra

dicentra

Peter Wojewnik
Vice President of Business Development & Client Care
Toronto, Ontario – Canada
Phone: 1 866 647 3279
Fax: 416 361 3304
peter@dicentra.com
www.dicentra.com

EAGLE Certification Group Logo

EAGLE Certification Group

Jack Hamilton, Business Development Manager
123 Webster Street, Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (800) 795-3641 (U.S. only)
jack.hamilton@eaglecertificationgroup.com
www.eaglecertificationgroup.com

Eurofins Food Safety Systems

Eurofins Food Safety Systems

Kim Knoll, Business Development Manager
2200 Rittenhouse Street, Suite 175
Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone: 515-218-6933
Fax: 515-266-5453
kimberlyknoll@eurofinsus.com
http://www.eurofinsus.com/food-safety/

Intertek

Intertek

William Muil
Global Food Program Manager
Tel: 1-226-374-4626
william.muil@intertek.com
www.intertek.com

Mérieux-NutriSciences-Certification-LLC

Mérieux NutriSciences Certification LLC

Northern Hemisphere
111 East Wacker Drive
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: +1-312-938-5151
Contact: Kyle Yudis
kyle.yudis@mxns.com
www.merieuxnutrisciences.com

Southern Hemisphere
Australia
18 – 20 King Street
Blackburn, VIC 3130
Mike Wallace – Director of Auditing Services
Phone: +61 3 8878 2119
certification.au@mxns.com
www.merieuxnutrisciences.com

 

Perry Johnson Registrars
Food Safety, Inc.

Lauren Maloney
Food Safety Program Supervisor
755 W. Big Beaver, Ste.1390
Troy, MI 48084 USA
Phone: 248-358-3388 x 4785
Fax: 248-247-3499
lmaloney@pjrfsi.com
www.pjrfsi.com

Orion Assessment

David Huebel
President
2207 Queen Street East, Suite 201
Toronto, ON M4E 1E8
Phone: (416) 709-8070
Toll Free: 1-877-494-0477
dhuebel@orioncan.com
www.orioncan.com

SFC

Safe Food Certifications, LLC

Narayan Patil, Ph.D., Executive Director
710 Striker Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95834, USA
Office: 916-246-2816
Cell: 916-223-5164
narayanp@safefoodalliance.com
https://safefoodalliance.com

SAI

SAI Global

Paul J. Damaren
Head of Retail Agri-Food, Americas
20 Carlson Court, Suite 200
Toronto, ON, Canada, M9W 7K6
Phone: (519) 954-7903
Mobile: (226) 972-1969
paul.damaren@saiglobal.com
www.saiglobal.com

Quebec Contact
Jennifer L. Ryman
Business Development Manager, AGRI-Food, Canada
20 Carlson Court, Suite 200
Toronto, ON, Canada, M9W 7K6
Phone: (905) -830-9613
Mobile: (647) 620-4985
Jennifer.Ryman@saiglobal.com
www.saiglobal.com

SGS

Darcy Segin – Canada
System & Service Certification
Regional Sales Executive
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1W8
Toll Free: (800) 636-0847
Phone: (905) 364-3757
Fax: (905) 364-0344
darcy.segin@sgs.com
www.sgs.com

Supreeya Sansawat – US
SGS Food Services
VP Food North America
201 Route 17 North
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: (201) 508-3083
Cell: (201) 699-7253
Supreeya.Sansawat@sgs.com

Evangelia Komitopoulou, PhD
Global Customised Solutions Manager – Food Safety & Quality
Agriculture, Food & Life Certification & Business Enhancement
SGS United Kingdom Limited
217-221 London Road
Camberley GU15 3EY
United Kingdom
Cell: 44 (0)7824 089985
Evangelia.Komitopoulou@sgs.com

Applications for certification bodies or auditing companies enquiring to become licensed to audit in the GFCP standard are now being accepted. For more information about the requirement, please click here or contact:

Natalia Larrimer
Business Development and Regulatory Affairs
ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board
Tel: 414-501-5445
Cell: 703-220-6121
Email: nlarrimer@anab.org
www.anab.org

NOTE: If you are an auditor seeking training to audit to the GFCP requirements, please contact one of the approved certification bodies listed on this website.